Sussex hamilton basketball camp Masterbaition chat rooms

The entire district was condemned, and most of the structures razed, in preparation for a vast reservoir that was to cover the communities and farms that once stood along the old road.

The dam was never constructed, and the pristine atmosphere that permeates the park today is ironic compensation for the havoc wreaked by the plan.

sussex hamilton basketball camp-36

In the 1600s Dutch miners discovered copper ore in a beautiful ravine located about seven miles north of the Delaware Water Gap.

Interstate Route 80 west provides easy access to the southern portion of Old Mine Road and leads past some interesting sites on the way.

After driving west past the Columbia exit (#4), the Interstate passes under a huge former railroad bridge that crosses the Delaware River.

Best thing I bought this year outside of Maiden’s The Book of Souls.

This is some very tasty prog rock in the vein of Savatage and Trans Siberian Orchestra, with a splash of vintage European prog rock.

Leave a Reply

  1. campsites in west sussex with swimming pool 20-Feb-2016 13:08

    Vanaf nu kun je al deze mooie herinneringen bewaren in deze Baby Geboortedoos.

  2. examples of great online dating profiles for women 31-Jan-2017 02:15

    Santa is always at your fingertips.”- 99X The Rock Station“He wasn't listening to me so I asked him if he wanted me to call Santa.

  3. gremio x fluminense online dating 06-Aug-2016 06:25

    A bubbling volcano illuminates the star filled night sky and enchanting forests that appear as though they are made entirely of clouds thrive with diverse wildlife.